383 Total    |<< < Page (  of 20) > >>|    Per Page
                          
 Albert   Danielle   Individual   Jewish Family and Children Services   3362   Sub-Member: Company of 11 to 15   12/31/2020   dalbert@jfcsphilly.org   dalbert@jfcsphilly.org 
 Allen   Bevan   Individual      1264   Sub-Member: Company of 11 to 15   12/31/2020      ballen@compassmark.org 
 Almy   Mary   Company   Dauphin County Drug and Alcohol   4212   6 to 10 Member Company   12/31/2020   malmy@dauphinc.org   malmy@dauphinc.org 
 Anderson   Kami   Individual   Armstrong-Indiana-Clarion Drug and Alcohol Commission   1265   Sub-Member: Company of 6 to 10   12/31/2020   kanderson@aicdac.org   kanderson@aicdac.org 
 Andrew   Susan   Individual      3620   Sub-Member: Company of 3 to 5   12/31/2020      andrews@mainstreamcounseling.com 
 Andrews   Cheryl   Individual   Washington Drug and Alcohol Commission   3674   Sub-Member: Company of 6 to 10   12/31/2020   cheryla@wdacinc.org   cheryla@wdacinc.org 
 Andrews   Kimberly   Individual   Keystone Wellness Programs   1141   Sub-Member: Company of 6 to 10   12/31/2020   kandrews@keystonewellnessprograms.org   kandrews@KeystoneWellnessPrograms.org 
 Auell   Tracy   Individual   Mercer County Behavioral Health Commission   1268   Sub-Member: Company of 6 to 10   12/31/2020   Tracy.auell@mcbhc.org   Tracy.auell@mcbhc.org 
 Auell   Tracy   Company   Mercer County Behavioral Health Commission   1052   6 to 10 Member Company   12/31/2020   Tracy.auell@mcbhc.org   Tracy.auell@mcbhc.org 
 Babilya   Debora   Individual   Saint Vincent College Prevention Projects   3354   Sub-Member: Company of 11 to 15   12/31/2020   debora.babilya@stvincent.edu   debora.babilya@stvincent.edu 
 Bates   Angela   Individual   Dauphin County Drug and Alcohol   4216   Sub-Member: Company of 6 to 10   12/31/2020   abates@dauphinc.org   abates@dauphinc.org 
 Baumgartner   Sara   Individual      3710   Sub-Member: Company of 3 to 5   12/31/2020      sbaumgartner@nhscares.org 
 Bautti   Denina   Company   Sage Action Consulting   3752   1 Member Company   12/31/2020   denina@sageactionconsulting.com   denina@sageactionconsulting.com 
 Bautti   Denina   Individual   Sage Action Consulting   1812   Sub-member: Company of 1   12/31/2020   denina@sageactionconsulting.com   denina@sageactionconsulting.com 
 Baylor   Dionne   Individual      1085   Sub-Member: Company of 6 to 10   12/31/2020      dbaylor@dauphinc.org 
 Beierschmitt   Taylor   Company   Cumberland-Perry Drug & Alcohol Commission   2867   3 to 5 Member Company   12/31/2020   tabeierschmitt@ccpa.net   tabeierschmitt@ccpa.net 
 Bell   Diana   Individual   Pa. Liquor Control Board   3780   Sub-Member: Company of 6 to 10   12/31/2021   patbell@pa.gov   patbell@pa.gov 
 Benfield   Cheramie   Individual   Indian Valley Character Counts! Coalition   3458   Sub-member: Company of 1   12/31/2020   Cheramie23@hotmail.com   Cheramie23@hotmail.com 
 Benson   Michaela   Individual   Blair County Drug and Alcohol   3427   Sub-Member: Company of 6 to 10   12/31/2020   mharrsion@blairdap.org   mharrison@blairdap.org 
 Bercik   Marissa   Individual   Washington Drug and Alcohol Commission   1271   Sub-Member: Company of 6 to 10   12/31/2020   Marissab@wdacinc.org   Marissab@wdacinc.org